Sci-Fi Wisdom of the Week

“Pancakes are love.”

– Speed Racer (2008)

3 responses to “Sci-Fi Wisdom of the Week

  1. Yes, they are.Nice quote and for a fantastic film. So underappreciated. I never understood why the critical response to this film was so nasty. I really enjoyed this film.

  2. I like pancakes, but I'm definitely more of a french toast guy. :^) Happy 4th John.

  3. J.D.: I too love Speed Racer. I think it is absolutely a brilliant movie. I just watched it again on Blu-Ray and it is even better. I have no idea why people reacted so hostilely to this film!Sci-Fi Fanatic: Happy 4th to you, as well, my friend!best,JKM

Leave a Reply

