Theme Song of the Week: Phoenix 5 (1970)

http://www.youtube.com/v/dLV5lArrZ7c?fs=1&hl=en_US

http://www.youtube.com/v/nygC5FVxvX8?fs=1&hl=en_US

4 responses to “Theme Song of the Week: Phoenix 5 (1970)

  1. Very interesting. I've never seen this before. Oddly, this 1969 show's end credits look a lot like the 1980 Doctor Who revamped end titles.

  2. Hi Howard!I've never seen this before, either! I've only read about the show.I'm dying to get my hands on some episodes, seriously. You know, I love looking back at "classic" era TV shows such as this. Sure the special effects, acting, costumes and such look incredibly hokey…but who knows what gems are in the episode roster?!I'd love to see Phoenix 5…robot coffee pot and all.best,John

  3. I'm dying to get my hands on some episodes too. If you find some, can you please let me know where I can purchase them?Thanks,pete

  4. Pete: If I can get my hands on episodes, I'll ship 'em your way when I'm done!best,John

Leave a Reply

