All I Want for Retro-Christmas Countdown (5 Days Left): ROM the Space Knight!

3 responses to “All I Want for Retro-Christmas Countdown (5 Days Left): ROM the Space Knight!

  1. >Oh wow, I remember this! I used to love the comic book also and always wanted that toy.

  2. >Hi J.D.:I loved the comic book too, and I am still itching to get my hands on one of the toys…best,JKM

  3. >Ah, you boys beat me to it.I recall the comic book being very good.Did the comic book evolve from the toy, like Micronauts? I think so.Anyway, there were many terrific ROM comics with some great stories and very good artwork.My friend had the whole series and I remember that smashing good ROM adventure when he teamed up with the X-Men. It was kind of a snowy wintery tale. Anyway, great stuff! Thanks JKM.

Leave a Reply

