>One week from today: The Lance Henriksen Blogathon begins…

>

Don’t forget, next Monday, May 2nd, marks the commencement of the Lance Henriksen Blogathon in these parts. 
The blogathon is open to any and all bloggers with an interest. Just post about Lance on your blog, and e-mail me your links so I can gather ’em up and excerpt them here. 
This blog is co-hosting the event with Joe Maddrey’s blog, Not Bad for a Human, in honor of the publication of Mr. Henriksen’s biography on May 5th.
It’s gonna be a blast…

4 responses to “>One week from today: The Lance Henriksen Blogathon begins…

  1. >So looking forward to this, John! Thanks for the reminder.

  2. >Hi le0pard13,I'm looking forward to it as well; and to having you on board, my friend!regards,John

  3. >John – likewise, very excited about this. I love Lance and will really enjoy the focus on this particular actor. It's going to be a real nice eye opener to be sure.All the best with this of course,SFF

  4. >Hi SFF:My friend, I can't wait to read your contribution to the Blogathon. I know it will be beyond terrific!Thank you,John

Leave a Reply

