>Not Bad for a Human Now Available!

>

Get your copy now, while supplies last. 

Order here.

2 responses to “>Not Bad for a Human Now Available!

  1. >I've bought mine and have it on hold at the Dark Delicacies Bookstore in Burbank, CA for next week's signing event with Lance and Joe. Can't. Wait.

  2. >Le0pard13:I can now officially reveal I've read the book…and that it's amazing. Seriously, this is one of the few biographies that I've ever read that I would actually categorize as a page-turner. You won't be disappointed!Good luck at the signing, and say hi to Joe and Lance for me!best,John

Leave a Reply

